At Your Service

Executive Committee

Executive Committee


After researching several small Non-Profit organizations, the Executive and the Board approved two motions to formalize the contributions to Employee Benefits and Pension plans.

Jeff Norton, TRAF CEO, outlined a proposed legal agreement to formalize the relationship between our two organizations and warned RTAM that it could not depend on TRAF to provide the current services in perpetuity.

Michael Juce of Prairie Sky Strategy presented a proposal for political lobbying services to the January 10, 2022, Executive meeting.

The Executive and Board approved the hiring of a professional head-hunter firm to conduct the search for a new Executive Director.

This user has no articles.