Search our Site

Retirement Posture Pitfalls and Best Practices for Optimal Spinal Health

Retirement Posture Pitfalls and Best Practices for Optimal Spinal Health
By Dr. Dan Timmerman,  Lindenwoods Chiropractic

Tuesday,  September 28 10:30 to 11:45 a.m.

Time:  10:30 a.m. (CST – Central Standard Time)  ending 11:45 a.m.
           9:30 a.m.  (MT – Mountain Time)  ending 10:45 a.m.
           8:30 a.m.  (PT – Pacific Time)  ending 9:45 a.m.

 

Event Properties

Event Date 09-28-2021 10:30 am
Capacity Unlimited
Location Online