COVID-19 UPDATE

For updated information regarding the COVID-19, please click the links below:

Canada: https://www.canada.ca/en/public-health/services/diseases/2019-novel-coronavirus-infection.html

Manitoba: https://www.gov.mb.ca/covid19/index.html

MORE UPDATES HERE

COVID-19

Search our Site

RTAM Board Meeting

RTAM Board Meeting

January 21, 2021

Time: 9:00 am (CST – Central Standard Time)

           8:00 am (MT – Mountain Time)

           7:00 am (PT – Pacific Time)


Via Zoom

Event Properties

Event Date 01-21-2021 9:00 am
Capacity Unlimited
Location Online