Search our Site

Upcoming events

28
Sep
2021

Retirement Posture Pitfalls and Best Practices for Optimal Spinal Health

09-28-2021 10:30 am

Retirement Posture Pitfalls and Best Practices for Optimal Spinal Health
By Dr. Dan Timmerman,  Lindenwoods Chiropractic

Tuesday,  September 28 10:30 to 11:45 a.m.

Time:  10:30 a.m. (CST – Central Standard Time)  ending 11:45 a.m.
           9:30 a.m.  (MT – Mountain Time)  ending 10:45 a.m.
           8:30 a.m.  (PT – Pacific Time)  ending 9:45 a.m.

01
Oct
2021

Successful Aging / Fall Prevention

10-01-2021 1:30 pm

Vicki Russenholt from Victoria Lifeline will present “Successful Aging/Fall Prevention” online on Friday, October 1, 2021.

Time:  1:30 pm (CST – Central Standard Time)

            12:30 pm  (MT – Mountain Time)

            11:30 am (PT – Pacific Time)

21
Oct
2021

Board Meeting

10-21-2021 9:00 am

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Time:  9:00 a.m.  (CST – Central Standard Time)

           8:00 a.m.  (MT – Mountain Time)

           7:00 a.m.  (PT – Pacific Time)

26
Oct
2021

Empowering All Canadians to live healthier lives uninterrupted by heart disease and stroke

10-26-2021

Empowering All Canadians to live healthier lives uninterrupted by heart disease and stroke

By Amanda Nash, RD, Heart & Stroke

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Time TBA

02
Nov
2021

Trip Merchant – Travel More, Save More!

11-02-2021 1:30 pm

Trip Merchant – Travel More, Save More!

By Ryan Mikucki

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Time:  1:30 p.m. (CST – Central Standard Time)  ending 3:30 p.m.

           12:30 p.m.  (MT – Mountain Time)  ending 2:30 p.m.

           11:30 p.m.  (PT – Pacific Time)  ending 1:30 p.m.

18
Nov
2021

Board Meeting

11-18-2021 9:00 am

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Time:  9:00 a.m.  (CST – Central Standard Time)

           8:00 a.m.  (MT – Mountain Time)

           7:00 a.m.  (PT – Pacific Time)

24
Nov
2021

Advance Care Planning Workshop

11-24-2021 1:00 pm

Advance Care Planning Workshop 

By Dorothy Stephens

Wednesday,  November 24

Time:  1:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. (CST – Central Standard Time)  

           12:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. (MT – Mountain Time)  

           11:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. (PT – Pacific Time)

10
Dec
2021

Insurance that is ready when you are – Prestige and MEDOC Travel Insurance

12-10-2021 1:30 pm

Insurance that is ready when you are – Prestige and MEDOC Travel Insurance

By Jessica Simpson from Johnson Insurance

Friday, December 10, 2021

Time:  1:30 p.m. (CST – Central Standard Time)  ending 3:30 p.m.

           12:30 p.m.  (MT – Mountain Time)  ending 2:30 p.m.

           11:30 p.m.  (PT – Pacific Time)  ending 1:30 p.m.

16
Dec
2021

Board Meeting

12-16-2021 9:00 am

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Time:  9:00 a.m.  (CST – Central Standard Time)

           8:00 a.m.  (MT – Mountain Time)

           7:00 a.m.  (PT – Pacific Time)

19
Jan
2022

Board Meeting

01-19-2022 9:00 am

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Time:  9:00 a.m.  (CST – Central Standard Time)

           8:00 a.m.  (MT – Mountain Time)

           7:00 a.m.  (PT – Pacific Time)